Find a Bowl Abilities program by selecting your State/Territory below

Below is a list of programs currently open for registrations. Check your State/Territory for details.

Oz Tenpin Ballarat – 901 Doveton Street, Ballarat North VIC 3350 – (03) 5331 5617
4:30pm with Lane Ranger Patricia
Start: Wed. 23 Feb 2022              End: Wed. 16 Mar 2022             Duration: 4 weeks
Cost: $39
REGISTER

Oz Tenpin Shepparton – 112/122 Fryers Street, Shepparton VIC 3630 – (03) 5821 5587
10:30am with Lane Ranger Melissa
Start: Fri. 25 Feb 2022              End: Fri. 18 Mar 2022            Duration: 4 weeks
Cost: $39
REGISTER

Xplosions Bowl Melton – 1/25 Bakery Square, Melton VIC 3337 – (03) 9746 7278
4:30pm with Lane Ranger Geoff
Start: Thu. 17 Feb 2022              End: Thu. 24 Mar 2022            Duration: 6 weeks
Cost: $59 
REGISTER

No programs currently – check back again soon or Express Interest via email to [email protected]

Launceston Lanes – 20 Innocent Street, King Meadows TAS 7249 – (03) 6344 9933
4:30pm with Lane Ranger Neil
Start: Tues. 1 Mar 2022              End: Tues. 22 Mar 2022             Duration: 4 weeks
Cost: $39
REGISTER

ZONE Bowling Moonah – 162 Main Road, Moonah TAS 7009 – (03) 6272 1029
4:30pm with Lane Ranger Calvin
Start: Fri. 4 Mar 2022              End: Fri. 25 Mar 2022             Duration: 4 weeks
Cost: $39
REGISTER

Communities @ Work – 47 Ernest Cavanagh St, Gungahlin ACT 2912
Private Program                                             REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

ZONE Bowling – 176 Walter Road, West Morley WA 6062       1300 368 067
5pm with Lane Ranger Moira/High School and SOA
Ends: Mon. 6 Dec. 21     Cost $40        REGISTER

Contact Us